Webinar

How IGA Helps You Walk the Tightrope of Efficiency and Security

15th February at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Compliance with information security policies and standards should not come at the expense of productivity. Equally, business operations should not be a free-for-all in the name of efficiency, endangering the confidentiality, integrity and availability of your critical business assets.

Bringing equilibrium to these often-counteracting priorities is complex and challenging, but a strong identity-centric security strategy with Identity Governance & Administration (IGA) at its core can do just that.

Join Craig Ramsay, Senior Solution Architect, and Andrew Silberman, Product Marketing Director at Omada, where they will share:

  • Real examples of organizations leveraging IGA to improve efficiency and increase security
  • How to leverage identity analytics to take preventative measures to reduce risk and free up administrator bandwidth
  • A live demonstration of how Omada automates lifecycle management and access request workflows to help balance security and efficiency requirements

Fill out the form to secure your spot.

Let's Get
Started

Let us show you how Omada can enable your business.