Webinar

How to Avoid Common IGA Pitfalls and Deploy Successfully

Live webinar

Wednesday, November 30th, 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Deploying an Identity Governance & Administration (IGA) solution has a reputation for being time-consuming, expensive, and frustrating. Most IGA buying decisions are driven by a failed audit or a data breach, so many organizations rush through the selection process without a proven path to success that meets all their needs.

There are many culprits, but after 20+ years of solving this problem for our customers, the most common pitfalls fall into three categories:

  • Failing to prepare properly
  • Consistently inconsistent data
  • Overly complicated and customized processes

Join Omada’s Rod Simmons, VP of Product Strategy, and Andrew Silberman, Product Marketing Director, as they share:

  • The most common IGA pitfalls that delay deployments and how to avoid them
  • How to escape customization and still deploy a modern, scalable and agile IGA solution to fit your needs
  • A roadmap for how to successfully deploy IGA in 12 weeks

Fill out the form to save your seat.